Organizing Committee

Charles Jia, Congress Chair, University of Toronto
Ramin Farnood, Technical Program Co-Chair, University of Toronto
Farhad Ein-Mozaffari, Technical Program Co-Chair, Ryerson University
Grant Allen, Sponsorship Chair, University of Toronto
Nathalie Tufenkji, CSChE Treasurer, McGill University
Brian Lowry, CSChE Director of Conferences, University of New Brunswick
Jennifer Hsu, Local Committee Coordinator

Canadian Society for Chemical Engineering (CSChE) National Office

Ian Jobe, Executive Director
Joan Kingston, Director, Finance and Operations
Bernadette Lockyer, Director, Communications and Marketing
Gale Thirlwall, Awards and Local Section Manager
Peter Mirtchev, Technical Program Coordinator
Krista Leroux, Manager, Creative Services
Emily Connolly, Membership and Events Coordinator
Laura Reyes, Career Development Leader
Kyra Van Den Bos, Editorial Manager, The Canadian Journal of Chemical Engineering